HOME‎ > ‎


The following is a list of 15 Marti Talbott books that are 

now available in Kindle Unlimited: 

(All of the MacGreagor books are still available

 at Apple, Amazon, Kobo, Nook, and Google Play)



    (The Triplet Trilogy)                

 The Fox,       The Lion,   &     The Bear  

Learn More

                 (The Jackie Harlan Mysteries) 

Seattle Quake 9.2,   Missing Heiress,   Greed and a Mistress

                        Learn More

                                      (A Love Story) 

The Dead Letters,       The Locked Room   &   Love and Suspicion

                                  Learn More

  (The Carson Series)  

  The Promise    &    Broken Pledge

   Learn More

Marti Talbott Highlander Series Omnibus, books 1-3 Click here

                                Learn More

Marblestone Mansion (Scandalous Duchess Series) Books 1-3  Click here

                                  Learn More

Marti Talbott's Collection, 1st book in each MacGreagor series. Click here



SUSPECTS, a true crime story, not for ages under 18  Click here

                             Learn More

Kindle Unlimited is a subscriptions service available to Amazon customers.

Read thousands of free books for a once-a-month fee.

Get your 30 day free trial HERE. 

Next book, book 4 in the Jackie Harlan Mystery series. Sign up NOW  to be notified when it is released.