First came The Vikings, The Highlanders & Marblestone Mansion.

Now comes Blair's story and her search for true love.

Buy this four book series now at: Amazon Nook Kobo Apple Google Play

Book 1 -

An ancient edict held that the clan give sanctuary to any lass who believed herself in danger, so when Grizel Allardice claimed her father meant to kill her, she too was granted safety.

Book 2 -

At last, her father agreed to let Blair sail to London to be presented to the King. She took a copy of a MacGreagor story with her, but finding time to read was not easy.

Book 3 -

Charles was hired to rebuild the Castle after it burned four years earlier. He was happy with the progress until the old castle gave up another secret.

Book 4 -

The year was 1912, but rumors of a war in Europe was the last thing on Blair MacGreagor’s mind. Hopelessly in love, she sailed to America with a wedding on her mind.