All of the books in this series are suitable for ages 16 and up.

Buy also at: Amazon Nook Kobo Apple Google Play

Marti Talbott's Highlander Series

This fourteen book series follows The Viking Series. Each book centers on one young women and her search for happiness.

Book 1 is free -

He agreed to marry her sight unseen, but before he could, someone hurt her. Why?.



Book 2 -

After his son broke the MacGreagor edit, could the clan hide the crime from their laird?


Book 3 - Illness and war threatens to wipe out the MacGreagor Clan.


Book 4 -

A language barrier causes big problems.



Book 5 -

Then came five talented sisters, with troubles of their own.



Book 6 -

Against her will, Deora Medwin was betrothed to a dis-gusting man. Soon, Deora saw only one option -- RUN!

Book 7 -

It was to Essen MacKinnon that the old man told the secret of the golden sword, but knowing it truly existed was one thing -- finding it was something else again.

Book 8 -

Paisley was a rare blue-eyed beauty with hair that turned snowy white. Once rumors spread of her beauty, men came from miles around just to see her.

Book 9 -

Neasan came home an angry man, bent on revenge for being sent away. When the clan had to choose a new laird, Neasan intended to make them choose him.

Book 10 -

Three times the handsome young men meant three times the fun and three times the trouble. Which one would marry out of pity for a desperate woman?

Book 11 -

In the world where gossip was the favorite form of entertainment, it was not always easy to keep a secret.

Book 12 -

What they feared most, was a war with England – that is, until it looked like a clan war might erupt be-tween the Grahams and the Swintons.

Book 13 -

It is said that a father loves his daughter beyond measure, so when Glenessa, the much desired daughter of Laird Swinton, died at the hands of a Kennedy, war was certain to come.

Book 14 -

Terrified and out of breath, fifteen-year-old Isobell ran from her attackers to the top of a high cliff. All her life, she'd been warned not to go to the other side of the river, but what choice did she have?

Read the Marblestone Mansion 10 book Series to find out what how well the MacGreagors adapted to life in 1900s America.

Find out what happened to the daughter of the scandalous duchess in the 4 book Lost Books Series.