HOME‎ > ‎


Get all three in this Box Set - also available in Kindle Unlimited - Start Reading Free

   Now available in Kindle Unlimited

                                                                        3 Sisters, 4 Lawyers, and a Reporter

After two years, feuding triplets, Ondrea, Adison, and Yvette, reunited to mourn the loss of their wealthy grandfather, game manufacturer, Justin Wheeler. When they were teens, he had three animal chess sets made. The Fox was for Ondrea, the Bear for Adison, and for Yvette, a Lion. His Last Will and Testament stipulated that in order to keep his company, they had to agree to make one of them president, but how were quarreling sisters to agree?

What were they supposed to do – play a game?


                                      Preview this novel on Amazon    


               3 Sisters, 4 Lawyers, and a Reporter
The triplets kept the real reason for their game a secret, claiming the winner would win the much loved Grandfather clock. In truth, the stakes were much higher. Yet, in only three days, what they hoped would
 be a fun adventure got complicated and even dangerous. One of the triplets was convinced she was the first to lose, but could the sisters talk her out of it?


                             Preview this novel on Amazon


                3 Sisters, 4 Lawyers, and a Reporter

Once more the Wheeler triplets game was in limbo. It now involved three beautiful young women, five single men, a flight crew, the press, and people around the country who figured out how to play the game with them. Yet, two of the sisters faced major problems, and at home in Pittsburgh, their increasingly annoyed butler had problems of his own. 


                      Preview this book free on Amazon


 UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES  IT  FR  DE  JP  BR



   Google Play 







 Scribd (Subscription)   
    Ciando (Germany)    

 CNPreading (China) 

Ask your library to order Marti's books from Overdrive 

* * * * *
you can read FREE


Viking Series (4 books)